How Many Zodiac Academy Books Will There Be

How Many Zodiac Academy Books Will There Be?

Zodiac Academy, the highly popular young adult book series, has captivated readers with its thrilling fantasy world filled with magic, romance, and adventure. With each installment, fans eagerly await the next book, eagerly wondering just how many books will be in the series. In this article, we will explore the question of how many Zodiac Academy books there will be, along with some frequently asked questions about the series.

The Zodiac Academy series, written by authors Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti, takes readers on a journey into a world where students attend a prestigious academy based on their zodiac signs. Each zodiac sign possesses unique magical abilities, and the story follows a group of students as they navigate the challenges of their education and the dangerous secrets that lie within the academy.

As of now, there are currently six books in the Zodiac Academy series, including “Zodiac Academy: The Awakening,” “Zodiac Academy: Ruthless Fae,” “Zodiac Academy: Shadow Princess,” “Zodiac Academy: The Reckoning,” “Zodiac Academy: Bloodstone,” and “Zodiac Academy: The Enchanted Empress.” These books have garnered a dedicated fanbase, eagerly devouring each new release.

However, fans will be delighted to know that the authors have confirmed that there will be a total of twelve books in the Zodiac Academy series. This means that readers can look forward to six more thrilling installments that will continue to deepen the storylines, explore new characters, and unravel the mysteries of the academy. The authors have expressed their excitement for the upcoming books and their plans to provide readers with a satisfying conclusion to the series.


Q: When will the next Zodiac Academy book be released?
A: The authors have not announced a specific release date for the next book in the series. However, they have assured fans that they are diligently working on it and hope to release it as soon as possible. It is recommended to follow the authors’ social media accounts or website for updates on the release date.

Q: Will there be any spin-off books or companion novels?
A: As of now, there have been no announcements regarding spin-off books or companion novels. However, the authors have not ruled out the possibility of exploring other aspects of the Zodiac Academy world in the future.

Q: Are there any plans to adapt the Zodiac Academy series into a movie or TV show?
A: While there have been no official announcements, the authors have expressed their interest in seeing the series adapted into visual media. However, the decision ultimately lies with production companies and studios.

Q: Can the books be read as standalone novels, or is it necessary to read them in order?
A: While each book in the series contains its own self-contained storylines, it is highly recommended to read the Zodiac Academy books in order. This will allow readers to fully immerse themselves in the overarching plot, character development, and world-building.

Q: Will there be any special editions or collector’s items released for the series?
A: The authors have not provided any information regarding special editions or collector’s items. However, it is always possible for such releases to occur in the future. Fans are advised to stay updated through the authors’ official channels for any announcements.

In conclusion, fans of the Zodiac Academy series can look forward to a total of twelve books in the series. With six already released and six more to come, readers can continue to indulge in the magical world created by Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti. The authors’ dedication to providing a satisfying conclusion ensures that the Zodiac Academy series will continue to enthrall readers with its captivating storytelling and imaginative world-building. So, buckle up and get ready for the next thrilling installment in this beloved young adult series!

Scroll to Top